Who's Who in YOUR chain of representation

Salcombe Town Council Members

 Cllr. Rob Wheeler

Town Mayor
Cllr. Mike Fice

21 Buckley Street
Salcombe

mikefice@orangehome.co.uk
07730 422655

 


Town Clerk
Gill Claydon

Salcombe Town Council
Cliff House
Cliff Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8JQ 

townclerk@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 842282

  

Deputy Mayor
Cllr. Andrew Biggs

17 Grenville Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8BJ

andrew@marchandpetit.co.uk
01548 844733


Cllr. David Cohen

Myrana
Drake Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8EG

puddimouse@yahoo.co.uk
01548 843329 


Cllr.Tony Lang

8 Kingsale Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8AS 

tlang.chouse@yahoo.c
om
01548 843108


Cllr. Caroline Bricknell

9 Camperdown Road
Salcombe

caroline.bricknell@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
07812 850518

Cllr. Rob Wheeler

1 Dell Court
Onslow Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8BW

rob@robwheeler.co.uk
07976 555536

CllrRichard Whitfield

31 Ember Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8FP

rwhitfield6@gmail.com 
07767 787255


Project Officer/Cemetery Manager
Peter Robinson

Salcombe Town Council Office
Cliff House
Cliff Road
Salcombe
TQ8 8JQ 

admin@salcombetowncouncil.gov.uk
01548 842282 

 

 South Hams District Council Members

Cllr. Judy Pearce

7 Whimbrels Edge
Thurlestone
Devon
TQ7 3BR

01548 561370
Cllr.Pearce@southhams.gov.uk

 

 Cllr. Simon Wright

Oldaway Barn
West Alvington
Kingsbridge
Devon
TQ7 3BQ

Cllr.Wright@southhams.gov.uk 
07970 836410

 Devon County Council Member  

 

 Cllr. Rufus Gilbert

Washbrook Farm
Dodbrooke
Kingsbridge
TQ7 1NN

01548 85665